Meet The Team

Management & Sales

Angus Tosh

Angus Tosh

Managing Director

07808 713780 angust@mcconnellroofing.com

Rob Davis

Rob Davis

Director

Show Bio

07808 713777 robd@mcconnellroofing.com

Ken Wales

Ken Wales

General Manager

Show Bio

07824 563540 ken@mcconnellroofing.com

Administration

Gill Timberlake

Gill Timberlake

Office Manager (Camberley)

Show Bio

07808 713781 gillian@mcconnellroofing.com

Debbie Sadler

Debbie Sadler

Contracts Coordinator

Show Bio

07387 090076 debbie.sadler@mcconnellroofing.com

Contracts

John Doolan

John Doolan

Senior Contracts Manager

07557 433855 johnd@mcconnellroofing.com

Thomas Hope

Thomas Hope

Contracts Manager

07808 713772 tommy@mcconnellroofing.com

Ian Harwood

Ian Harwood

Contracts Manager

07944 158631 ianh@mcconnellroofing.com

Brian McMaster

Brian McMaster

Contracts Manager

07468 863986 brianm@mcconnellroofing.com

John Hunt

John Hunt

Contracts Manager

07827 344891 john.hunt@mcconnellroofing.com

Accounts

Karen Davidson

Karen Davidson

Accounts Manager

07808 713786 karen@mcconnellroofing.com

Health & Safety

Chris Kincaid

Chris Kincaid

QHSE Manager

07387 090029 chris@mcconnellroofing.com