Meet The Team

Management & Sales

Eamonn McGarvey

Eamonn McGarvey

Managing Director

07922 425383 eamonn@mcconnellroofing.com

Rob Davis

Rob Davis

Regional Director

07808 713777 robd@mcconnellroofing.com

Ken Wales

Ken Wales

General Manager

07824 563540 ken@mcconnellroofing.com

Peter Treacey

Peter Treacey

Regional Manager

07766 395468 petert@mcconnellroofing.com

Administration

Audrey Smith

Audrey Smith

Office Administrator

07808 713788 audrey@mcconnellroofing.com

Gill Timberlake

Gill Timberlake

Office Manager (Camberley)

07808 713781 gillian@mcconnellroofing.com

Debbie Sadler

Debbie Sadler

Contracts Coordinator

07387 090076 debbie.sadler@mcconnellroofing.com

Claire Gaffney

Claire Gaffney

Contracts Co-ordinator

claire@mcconnellroofing.com

Contracts

John Doolan

John Doolan

Senior Contracts Manager

07557 433855 johnd@mcconnellroofing.com

Thomas Hope

Thomas Hope

Contracts Manager

07808 713772 tommy@mcconnellroofing.com

Ian Harwood

Ian Harwood

Contracts Manager

07944 158631 ianh@mcconnellroofing.com

Brian McMaster

Brian McMaster

Contracts Manager

07468 863986 brianm@mcconnellroofing.com

John Hunt

John Hunt

Contracts Manager

07827 344891 john.hunt@mcconnellroofing.com

Alan Brydon

Alan Brydon

Contracts Manager

07917 609076 alanb@mcconnellroofing.com

Thomas Muirhead

Thomas Muirhead

Contracts Manager

07739 977446 thomasm@mcconnellroofing.com

Accounts

Karen Davidson

Karen Davidson

Accounts Manager

07808 713786 karen@mcconnellroofing.com

Health & Safety

Chris Kincaid

Chris Kincaid

QHSE Manager

07387 090029 chris@mcconnellroofing.com